Seelenmorast DLP

Regular price $46.00

Compilation of various bands put together by BSOD of Grausamkeit but not released until 2018.  Includes Birkabein, Anger of Gods, Trollheim, Blod Besvimelse, Dethroned, Grabschandung, Heroin Makes Happy and many others.

Limited to 200 copies. Pressed on 180g vinyl. Housed in a gatefold jacket with an OBI strip.