Legion of Doom "Ceremony of Domination" LP

Regular price $25.00

Long running Greek black metal cult.  This LP is a collection of EP and split tracks, plus one unreleased song.

Track 1: Unreleased
Tracks 2-3: "The Tyrant with the Seven Heads" EP 2014
Track 4: "Crossing the Bloodlines of Left Hand Path" split with Stutthof 2007
Track 5: "Ilman arvoa ja arkkua / Κιναιδος" split with Horna 2006
Track 6: "Grif of the Universe / Spinning Galaxies" split with Hate Forest 2008
Tracks 7-8: "Chariots of Thunder" EP 2004