Graveland "1050 Years of Pagan Cult" LP

Regular price $20.00

Black vinyl, deluxe gatefold jacket with poster. 2016 re-recordings of classic tracks from earlier demos and albums done by the current full live lineup. Nothing can take the place of the original recordings, however these takes are different enough to be interesting while still exhibiting the fierce heathen warlike spirit that is Graveland's trademark.

A1 The Night Of Fullmoon
A2 At The Pagan Samhain Night
A3 Born For War
A4 The Gates Of Kingdom Of Darkness
B1 Hordes Of Empire
B2 Thurisaz
B3 For Pagan And Heretic's Blood
B4 Thousand Swords
B5 Black Metal War!

Tracks A1 and B3 originally released on "In The Glare Of Burning Churches".
Track A2 originally released on "Carpathian Wolves".
Tracks A3, B4 and B5 originally released on "Thousand Swords".
Tracks A4 and B1 originally released on "The Celtic Winter".
Track B2 originally released on "Following The Voice Of Blood".

Last copy!

Heritage Recordings