Bathory "Satan My Master" CD

Regular price $13.00

Unofficial compilation of rare/non-album Bathory songs, including the tracks from the "Scandinavian Metal Attack" LP.  


Side Darkness
1 Die In Fire
2 You Don't Move Me (I Don't Give A Fuck)
3 Sacrifice
4 The Return Of The Darkness And Evil
5 Witchcraft
6 Satan My Master
Side Evil
7 Burnin' Leather
8 In Nomine Satanas
9 Rider At The Gate Of Dawn
10 Crawl To Your Cross
11 Valhalla (Backing Vocals Multitrack Sample)