Bathory "Satan My Master" tape

Regular price $11.00

Unofficial compilation of rare Bathory songs.  Yellow cassette shell version.


Side Darkness
A1 Die In Fire
A2 You Don't Move Me (I Don't Give A Fuck)
A3 Sacrifice
A4 The Return Of The Darkness And Evil
A5 Witchcraft
A6 Satan My Master
Side Evil
B1 Burnin' Leather
B2 In Nomine Satanas
B3 Rider At The Gate Of Dawn
B4 Crawl To Your Cross
B5 Valhalla (Backing Vocals Multitrack Sample)